Monday, March 18, 2013

King Louie's March Madness Series

King Lou's March Madness is still goin strong 20 days in!! For his latest installment the M.U.B.U Gang general leaks a new record off his upcoming Cloud 9 project. Man'n Up Band'n Up it's nothin else to fuckin' do!

King L x LoKey - Money x Power x Respect

King L - Hella Bandz and Loud

Lil Bibby x King L - How We Move

King L x Leek - Cuffin Season

King L x Lil Durk - Mismatchin Designer

King L - Roll Up

King L - High 5

LoKey Ft. King L - Don't Luv Her

King L - Old Bitch

King L - She On Me

LoKey x King L - Jockin'

King L - Thumbin'

KatieGotBandz x King L - Pop Out

No comments:

Post a Comment